Latest Products http://www.packagingtapesindia.com Latest Products 17-08-02 en-us http://www.packagingtapesindia.com PE Tapes http://www.packagingtapesindia.com/pe-tapes.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Supplier of the best quality PE Tapes in the country. We provide Long-wearing tapes that feature abrasion resistance and are low coefficient of friction with anti-stick and release characteristics. Our PE Tapes are excellent trainer tape choice. They are Non elastic and one can easily apply properly to avoid cutting circulation Backup Rod http://www.packagingtapesindia.com/backup-rod.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Akriti Tapes and Packaging India Pvt. Ltd. offers the best quality Backup Rod. Our Backup Rod finds application in construction industry as foam filler in separation joints, pressure relief joints and expansion joints and overcome the expansion and contraction problems which arise due to heat and frost and also seepage of water and moisture. Our Backup Rod finds massive use in construction industry as foam filler. Acrylic Tapes http://www.packagingtapesindia.com/acrylic-tapes.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex amidst the list of leading Acrylic Tape Manufacturers, Dealers and Traders in India. Fabricated using superior quality materials, our Acrylic Tapes make joining of glass and many other metals an easy task. These Acrylic Tapes find application in numerous industries. Moreover, clients can avail Acrylic Tapes at very affordable rates from us. Aluminum Foil Tapes http://www.packagingtapesindia.com/aluminum-foil-tapes.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Aluminum Foil Tapes in the international markets. The Aluminum Foil Tapes we provide are made from high grade material and we coat them with acrylic pressure sensitive adhesive finding application in many industries. For offering superior quality Aluminum Foil Tapes we have earned huge appreciation from the clients. Bag Sealing Tapes http://www.packagingtapesindia.com/bag-sealing-tapes.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst prime Bag Sealing Tapes manufacturers and Suppliers in the national markets. We make Bag Sealing Tapes from PET film providing excellent packaging or sealing of the plastic bags. These Bag Sealing Tapes are self adhesive hence, can be used repeated. Also, clients can choose Bag Sealing Tapes in different sizes and widths suiting their specific requirements. BOPP Packaging Tapes http://www.packagingtapesindia.com/bopp-packaging-tapes.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us superior quality BOPP Packaging Tapes that are suitable for accomplishing various purposes like labeling, decorating, etc. Be it a household or commercial purposes, these BOPP Packaging Tapes can be used anywhere. Besides, we provide BOPP Packaging Tapes at very competitive rates suiting budgets of all. Box Strapping Tapes http://www.packagingtapesindia.com/box-strapping-tapes.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well known Box Strapping Tapes Manufacturer, Wholesaler and Trader located at Haryana, India. The Box Strapping Tapes we provide are ideal for meeting packaging and color coding needs in many industries. Our range of Box Strapping Tapes is highly flexible and lasts for a longer period of time. Craft Paper Tapes http://www.packagingtapesindia.com/craft-paper-tapes.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Craft Paper Tapes Manufacturers and Wholesalers based in India. The Craft Paper Tapes offered by us are made using high grade material and are laminated from silicon PE coated with solvent rubber adhesive. These Craft Paper Tapes can be easily unwound possessing high strength and long durability. Double Sided Tissue Tapes http://www.packagingtapesindia.com/double-sided-tissue-tapes.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as an eminent Double Sided Tissue Tapes Manufacturer and Wholesaler in national markets. These Double Sided Tissue Tapes are water and solvent based ideally used for decorating and postal services. One can easily join and hold light weighted items with Double Sided Tissue Tapes. These Double Sided Tissue Tapes are available in different colors, sizes, and widths suiting needs of the clients. Duct PVC Tapes http://www.packagingtapesindia.com/duct-pvc-tapes.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Duct PVC Tapes Manufacturer and Wholesaler, Supplier based in India. The Duct PVC Tapes provided by us are made from superior grade raw material. Also, these Duct PVC Tapes have high bonding strength and excellent holding power providing easy joining of different substrates. Filament Tapes http://www.packagingtapesindia.com/filament-tapes.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst eminent Filament Tapes Manufacturers and Suppliers present in countrywide markets. Available in mono and biaxial filament patterns, our Filament Tapes find extensive usage in many industries. Clients can avail Filament Tapes at very competitive rates from us. Foam Tapes http://www.packagingtapesindia.com/foam-tapes.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as a prominent Foam Tapes Manufacturer, Wholesaler, Trader and Supplier based in India. We have made available Foam Tapes in single and double sided adhesive coating for meeting different requisites of the clients. Finding application in numerous industries, our Foam Tapes are high on demand across the nation. Also, clients can choose Foam Tapes from various options made available by us in different colors and thickness. High Temperature Polyester Tapes http://www.packagingtapesindia.com/high-temperature-polyester-tapes.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amongst primary High Temperature Polyester Tapes Manufacturers, Trader, and Suppliers in India. We manufacture High Temperature Polyester Tapes from superior quality material and provide them in different colors and sizes. These High Temperature Polyester Tapes can easily meet mounting and spacer needs. Moreover, we provide High Temperature Polyester Tapes at the most pocket friendly rates to the clients. Kapton Tapes http://www.packagingtapesindia.com/kapton-tapes.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as a preeminent Kapton Tapes Manufacturer, Supplier and Trader in the domestic markets. These Kapton Tapes are made from superior quality material, and provide better performance as compared to mechanical masks and any other tape. Clients can avail Kapton Tapes at very reasonable rates from us. Lithographic Tapes http://www.packagingtapesindia.com/lithographic-tapes.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Lithographic Tapes in the national markets. The Lithographic Tapes we provide are made from red cellulose film coated with adhesive. These Lithographic Tapes provide excellent bonding of the items. Masking Tapes http://www.packagingtapesindia.com/masking-tapes.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Masking Tapes we provide are highly demanded by the clients. Due to their good adhesion properties, our Masking Tapes find usage in many applications. One can use these Masking Tapes for joining automotive parts and business machines, etc. Also, one can use Masking Tapes for masking of painted metal, plastic material and rubber surfaces, etc. Clients can avail Masking Tapes at pocket friendly rates from us. PET Strapping Tapes http://www.packagingtapesindia.com/pet-strapping-tapes.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering the best PET Strapping Tapes in the countrywide markets. The PET Strapping Tapes we provide are made from polyethylene terephithala material, which is a perfect substitute of steel scrap. Available in different thicknesses, these PET Strapping Tapes provide excellent tensile strength and welding strength. Also, these PET Strapping Tapes are free from chemical and moisture ensuring complete safety of heavy packages. PVC Insulation Tapes http://www.packagingtapesindia.com/pvc-insulation-tapes.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst prime PVC Insulation Tapes Manufacturers, Wholesalers, Suppliers, and Traders based in India. Made from high grade material and latest techniques, our PVC Insulation Tapes provides high strength bonding of the items. These PVC Insulation Tapes are ideal for insulating and cabling needs in low voltage electric wiring. Besides, we are offering PVC Insulation Tapes at very competitive rates. Reinforced Kraft Paper Tapes http://www.packagingtapesindia.com/reinforced-kraft-paper-tapes.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us high strength Reinforced Kraft Paper Tapes that are made available at the most reasonable rates. Made from superior grade polyacrylate materials, these Reinforced Kraft Paper Tapes are coated with latex based and hot melt adhesives. These Reinforced Kraft Paper Tapes are extensively used in meeting various packaging and sealing needs of the clients. Self Adhesive Tapes http://www.packagingtapesindia.com/self-adhesive-tapes.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Self Adhesive Tapes in the countrywide markets. The Self Adhesive Tapes we provide are made from superior quality material providing excellent bonding of different items. Self Adhesive Tapes perfectly stick to every types of surface with textures. Moreover, clients can avail Self Adhesive Tapes at very reasonable rates from us. Silicone Tapes http://www.packagingtapesindia.com/silicone-tapes.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, supplying and trading of superior quality Silicone Tapes. Fabricated from superior quality material, we are capable of providing the best single sided Silicone Tapes to the clients. Moreover, we provide Silicone Tapes at very affordable rates. Stationary Tapes http://www.packagingtapesindia.com/stationary-tapes.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned as a prominent Stationary Tapes Manufacturer, Wholesaler, Trader and Supplier based in India. The Stationary Tapes we provide are made with water based acrylic adhesive and has easy tear characteristics. Clients can avail Stationary Tapes at very affordable rates from us. Zip Lock Poly Bags http://www.packagingtapesindia.com/zip-lock-poly-bags.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst leading Zip Lock Poly Bags Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesalers, Traders present in national markets. These Zip Lock Poly Bags are the perfect substitutes of stand up pouches. These Zip Lock Poly Bags are ideal for packing less flow-able products and also provides ease of re-sealing of products. Surface Protection Tapes http://www.packagingtapesindia.com/surface-protection-tapes.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Surface Protection Tapes in the countrywide markets. The Surface Protection Tapes we provide are made from superior grade material and is also coated using LDPE film. These Surface Protection Tapes protect the surface from scratches, etc. Besides, we are offering Surface Protection Tapes at very affordable rates. Floor Marking Tapes http://www.packagingtapesindia.com/floor-marking-tapes.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst prime Floor Marking Tapes Manufacturers, Suppliers, Traders and Wholesalers based in India. The Floor Marking Tapes that we provide are ideal for marling lane or particular area on floor. Adhesive Transfer Tape http://www.packagingtapesindia.com/adhesive-transfer-tape.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 we are manufactured all types adhesive tapes many types adhesive transfer tapes rubber adhesive solvent acrylic adhesive transfer tapes temperature 60c, 80c, 100c, 150c, specialty adhesive transfer tapes and other tapes tapes also foam bonding where high temperature performance is not required e.g. Interior automotive felts, business machines insulations, and White goods.